Physical Albums

James Zero - "hearts:_[online" (Physical CD)
  • James Zero - "hearts:_[online" (Physical CD)


In cart Not available Out of stock

A digital copy of the album will be sent to the email address provided and a physical copy will be shipped the following business day.

Electronically-Recorded Compact Disk (Physical CD) includes:

1.) Physical CD w/ art case autographed by James Zero

2.) Certificate of Authenticity

3.) Personalized thank-you letter

4.) Digital album download copy

5.) Commentary tracks by James Zero

6.) Instrumentals & Acapellas of all songs

7.) Remix stems

8.) All promotional artwork formatted for screensavers and phone backgrounds

9.) Shoutout in "hearts:_[online]" video

Please address any comments, concerns, reviews, or testimonials to

Read more… close

Digital Albums


James Zero

In cart Not available Out of stock

"hearts:_[online]" is the debut album from Pennsylvania producer and singer-songwriter, James Zero. The album explores the narrative of love and loss in meeting and connecting to one another online, and the relationships thereafter.

Expected release: October 11, 2020

Read more… close